• (514) 331-3311
  • info@martelmtl.com
  • Ville Saint-Laurent, Québec, Canada

Our Team, our dreams become reality with their passion!

President, CPA

Mathieu Valade

mathieu@martelmtl.com

Manager, CRHA

Anne-Marie St-Pierre

anne-marie@martelmtl.com

Operation manager

Peter Petropoulos

dispatch@martelmtl.com

Accountant

Diane Loiselle

accounting@martelmtl.com

AccountantCPA, CMA

Eric Baladi

eric@martelmtl.com

Project manager

Jordan Honegger

jordan@martelmtl.com

Project Manager

Mathieu Doutre-Raymond

mdoutre@martelmtl.com

Prime mover

Robert Sibley Jr.

Prime mover

John Rawling

Prime mover

Norman Thibault

Head driver

Laurent Legault

laurent@martelmtl.com

Administrative coordinator

Cristian Petrutiu

cristian@martelmtl.com

Distribution Manager

Patricia Zack

patricia@martelmtl.com

Sales representative

Catherine Valade

catherine@martelmtl.com

International account manager

Stephan Charbonnier

stephan@armmove.com

Revenu distribution

Carole Dubeau

carole@martelmtl.com

International manager

Claire Lauriault

claire@armmove.com

Move manager

Brian Kim

brian@armmove.com

Johan Maartens

johan@martelmtl.com

Move manager

Vlad Lebedev

vlad@armmove.com

Sylvain Foucault

entrepot@martelmtl.com

Magda Latos

magda@armmove.com

Michel Desautels

michel@superieur.ca