Team Martel Express

Administration


Ronald Valade

ronald@martelmtl.com
Founder

Mathieu Valade

mathieu@martelmtl.com
President

Diane Loiselle

accounting@martelmtl.com
accountant

Eric Baladi

ericbaladi@martelmtl.com
Accountant

Anne-Marie St-Pierre

anne-marie@martelmtl.com
Executive coordinator

Frédérique Roy

reception@martelmtl.com
Receptionist

Sales


Matthew Trudeau

matthew@martelmtl.com
VP Business Development

Catherine Valade

catherine@martelmtl.com
Sales representative

Julien Bertrand-Hardy

julien@armmove.com
Sales representative-international

Jim Montgomery

jim@martelmtl.com
Sales representative

Operation


Peter Petropoulos

ppetropoulos@martelmtl.com
Operation manager

Sylvain Foucault

wrhs@martelmtl.com
Warehouse manager

Laurent Legault

laurent@martelmtl.com
Driver

Jordan Honegger

jordan@martelmtl.com
team leader

Daniel Faille

daniel@martelmtl.com
warehouse

Mathieu Doutre-Raymond


Crew leader

Kévin Shank-Normandin

kevin@martelmtl.com
Operation coordinator

Coordination


Éric Lebrun

revenue@martelmtl.com
Long distance department manager

Chantal Decoste

chantal@martelmtl.com
Distribution department manager

Claire Lauriault

claire@armmove.com
Overseas department manager

Carole Dubeau

carole@martelmtl.com
Revenue clerck

Kellyne Kodsi

domestic@martelmtl.com
Local coordinator

Rosalie Ndionne

rosalie@armmove.com
overseas coordinator

Catherine Gauthier-St-Germain

distribution@martelmtl.com
Distribution coordinator

Cristian Petrutiu

cristian@martelmtl.com
Overseas coordinator

Ananda Tah-Monaco

ananda@martelmtl.com
Overseas coordinator